NOT DEAD (well my dolls might be in the next post because drama) Idk man I haven’t posted in forever. Also this is just a really bad post full of my really bad ranting.

DID YOU MISS ME??!!

WELL HI. I’M NOT DEAD!! I know it’s a tragedy I’m still here. Speaking of tragedies when was my last post. ………………..

 

TWO MONTHS AGO??!!!!!!

 

What has my pretty fudging butt been doing for two months? Or better questions what have my dolls been doing? I don’t know man. I’ve had way to much coffee.

Anyways sorry for not posting in forever, sorry for not reading other peoples posts. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY POSTS I HAVE TO READ…. A LOT. A WHOLE FREAKING LOT. By the way I do have a TON of posts to write.

  • ย Comic Con
  • Kit’s new series
  • Another artwork that I’ll probably mash up with this one
  • How to draw a comic character.

And more I haven’t even taken photos of yet. BUT my editing thing is down and has been down since late june which isn’t much of an excuse. But I’m gonna use it.

Thanks for Reading

I’ll post again today and maybe tomorrow but it probably won’t be about dolls.

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

16 thoughts on “NOT DEAD (well my dolls might be in the next post because drama) Idk man I haven’t posted in forever. Also this is just a really bad post full of my really bad ranting.”

Leave a Reply

