American Girl Doll store

IMG_1017.JPG

Hello! peasants. Everyone doing well? It’s been f o r e v e r since I posted. FOREVER. It’s not that I haven’t been taking photos I have 5-6 posts that I JUST HAVE TO WRITE. I have Easter on here still EASTER. …… So ya I’m behind big time. Anyways this is a long post well all of my posts are long. So grab some food, get comfy, and brace yourself for my endless ranting since I’m behind.

IMG_1022.JPG

Kit: I’m bored.

Josie: It’s been two minutes since we left.

Brie: I’m so excited what are we going to buy??!!!!

Josie: Well since Josh had to spend all our money on a popcorn machine not much.

Brie: What Popcorn Machine??

*Flashback  Time: March, 28th, 2017

IMG_0766.JPG

Josie: No. Get that thing out of my house now.
Josh: Firstly it’s a popcorn machine and it works well,  and it was cheap.

Josie: How much was it?

Josh: Eight dollars.

Josie:……

Josie: JOSH THAT’S THE LAST OF THE MONEY WE HAVE!!!

Josh: How was I supposed to know that we’re poor.

Josie: WE LIVE OFF RAMEN NOODLES AND COFFEE!! LIZ SLEEPS IN A HAMMOCK!!! KIT MAKES 5 BUCKS A WEEK SELLING NEWSPAPERS AND MAKING BOTTLE RETURNS!!!!

Josie: ON A SCALE FROM KIT’S GRADES TO JOSH’S DESPERATE  ATTEMPTS AT CARTWHEELS. WE ARE HIGHER IN DEBT THAN BRIE’S EGO.

Present Day: April 29

Brie: Oh yeah I remember.

Kit: Can we change the radio station this is the third time we’ve heard bohemian rhapsody.

Josie: …………………

Brie: ……………………..

Me:………………………………….

My Mom: ………………………….

The president:…………………….

The country:………………………….

The world:………………………………

God:……………………………………………………………….

Satan:……………………………………………………………………..

The Universe:……………………………………………………………….

Can you hear all the silent death glares pointed at poor Kit right now?

Josie: I see a little silhouetto of a man.

April (from the car trunk):  SCARAMOUCHE, SCARAMOUCHE WILL YOU DO THE FANDANGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brie: THUNDERBoLT AND LIGHTNING VERY VERY FRIGHTNING ME!

Josie (High note): GALILEO!!!

Brie (Little softer): GALILEO!

Josie (High note): GALILEO!!!

Brie (Little softer): GALILEO!

EVERYONE: GALILEO FIGARO MAGNIFICO OOOOOO

(whispering): I’m just a poor boy, nobody loves me

EVERYONE: HE’S JUST A POOR BOY FROM A POOR FAMILY SPARE HIM HIS LIFE FROM THIS MONSTROSITY!!!

………..Well you know the rest of the song……………………………………………………………….

2 hours later…

IMG_1041.JPG

Brie: WELCOME TO THE HOTEL TOUR!!!

Brie: These are the beds.

Brie: And this.

Brie: IS THE HEAVENLY SHOWER THAT WE ALL LOVE!

 

IMG_1033.JPG

The American Girl Doll Store

IMG_1050.JPG

Kit: I have clones?!?!

Kit: I have clones, I could make them do my chores, and creep people out, I COULD START AN ARMY!! THE KIT ARMY!!

Josie: You could if you had 500 dollars.

Kit: Or I could just steal them.

Josie: ……………….Wow ok.

IMG_1059.JPG

Josie: Hi Julie.

Julie: …………………………

Josie:……………………………..

Josie: Awkward silence right you’re a display doll.

Josie: *waves arms in Julies face.

Josie: Can you hear me? Are you dead?

Josie: This would actually be a very good place to hide a body.

Josie: No one knows if you’re on display and alive or dead.

Josie: Then again we can’t be alive we’re fictional characters.

Kit: WHAT?!

Josie: Nothing.

IMG_1062.JPG

Kit: Hey Josie these are Wellie Wishers?

Josie: What’s a Wishy well?

Kit: No WELLIE WISHER!!

Josie: Welliewish wishywell?

Josie: Isn’t that an actor?

Kit: Whatever, we should get one!

Kit: We could babysit it!!

Josie: You can’t even keep a plant alive. Are you sure you can keep a kid alive for one hour?

Kit: That’s….. A valid point.

IMG_1065.JPG

Kit: Look it’s Patrick Stump with a sex change!

Josie: Patricia Stump!

Kit: What would the other band members be named if they were female.

Josie: Patrick Stump = Patricia Stump, Andy Hurley= Andie Hurley, Joe Trohman = Jay Trohman, Pete Wentz =….. I honestly don’t know.

Kit: Fall Out Girls.

IMG_1067.JPG

IMG_1072.JPG

Josie: I love these moments.

Josie: When you have the chance to do the right thing.

IMG_1074.JPG

Josie: I like to wave at them as they pass by.

Josie: And steal the disabled’s fries.

IMG_1080

This is why I’m not allowed in malls by the way. I buy EVERYTHING. Anyways the AG haul. Don’t get excited I’m not giving anything away I’m selfish. Unlike Kiki so go check out her giveaway.

https://cherrycola22.wordpress.com/2017/04/28/kamilles-one-wish-photo-shoot-giveaway/

Because Yaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Free advertising. But really go check it out.

IMG_1081.JPG

First up Josie’s accessories. I am in love with the necklace.

IMG_1090.JPG

Then we have Josie’s feast outfit,

IMG_1088.JPG

 

I LOVE THESE SHOES. Also it was between this outfit and her festival outfit.

😉

If you’ve read this far just know April has been dropped off at the AG Hospital for a new head.

Thanks For Reading!!

-Abby. :))

 

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

34 thoughts on “American Girl Doll store”

  1. Great post! I enjoyed reading your dolls going to the AG store! I really want to go but it’s kinda far away😔 Thanks for the free advertising 😉 I can’t wait to see April! Is that the only AG store stuff you got? Cause I thought you’d get some Z stuff🤔
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thanks! I got Brie some shoes I didn’t show them though. I was going to get Z’s stuff but I’m a sucker for Josefina’s stuff Idk why but I love her outfits so much.Also I bought a My Chemical Romance shirt so yeah. XD

      Liked by 2 people

      1. You’re welcome! Well, I explained in my post why but to give you a refresher😜 It’s because I just don’t like her and I don’t think she’s cute. That’s why I’m giving her away. She needs to be with a girl that loves and plays with her. You know like in Toy story 3? I would get Z or Tenney but I’m leaning more towards Z!
        🐰-Kiki-🐰

        Liked by 1 person

  2. This was an awesome post! 😀 HAHAHA, the part about the Wellie Wishers made me laugh so hard. I always accidentally forget about my plants, too. 😉 My dolls keep pestering me to get them a puppy, but honestly I don’t think any of them are responsible enough…they’re like toddlers sometimes! 😉 Also OH MY GOODNESS IF I COULD I WOULD JUST BUY EVERYTHING IN THE AG STORE. It’s all sooooooooooooo beautiful!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

