Movie Night

Hello. Hope all you peasants are enjoying Easter weekend. Sorry it’s been a while this is a short one, because I have a easter post to plan. πŸ™‚ So enjoy.

 

IMG_0853.JPG

Kitty: SOMEONE GET THE POPCORN!!!

Brie: AND CANDY!!!

Kitty: April get the popcorn!

Apri: It’s Liz’s turn.

Liz: I’m busy.

April: Snapchatting is not considered busy.

Liz: It was when you did it last week!

Hazel: I’ll make it!

IMG_0805.JPG

IMG_0823.JPG

Brie: HURRY UP THE MOVIE IS STARTING!!!!

Hazel: It’s just commercials.

Kitty: Oh. My. Gosh.

Brie: ……

Kit:…………………

Hazel:………………….

Liz: …………….

Everyone: ………..

Hazel: STAR WARS!!!!!!

Kitty & Brie: DA DA DAD DADA DA DA DUDUDUD DA DA DUN DUN DUN DUN!!

Liz: Please tell me Finn’s still alive.

April: I don’t care as long as they don’t kill everyone like in Rogue One.

Liz: Rogue One was more of a Suicide Squad than Suicide Squad was.

April: True.

IMG_0835.JPG

IMG_0850.JPG

Kit & Brie: STAR WARS STAR WARS STAR WARS!!!

Hazel: FOOD!

IMG_0838.JPG

IMG_0847.JPG

Josie: Booooo commercials!

Josh: You know we can skip them right?

Josie: ………………………

Kit & Brie: STAR WARS STAR WARS STAR WARS!!

IMG_0858.JPG

IMG_0864.JPG

IMG_0863.JPG

Thanks for Reading (sorry it was short)

-Abby. πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

12 thoughts on “Movie Night”

Leave a Reply

