Freshtival (Spring Festival)

IMG_0373.JPG

Greetings Peasants. I don’t really have much to say so enjoy the post!! πŸ˜€

IMG_0372

Brie: FOOOOOOOD TRUCKS!!!!

April: Brie we can eat later, besides I don’t want to stain this new dress.

Brie: That’s not new. It’s just been washed.

April: Well I don’t want to ruin it.

April: Also bikini season is coming up and I don’t want to be fat for summer.

Brie: You don’t even swim!!!!

April: I DO!!

Brie: No you just model for Instagram and tan.

April: AND I LOOK GOOD!

IMG_0379.JPG

Brie: I WANNA TERRARIUM!!!!!

April: Thirty Bucks?!! You could buy an outfit or some cute shoes or…

Brie: OR CHOCOLATE OR FOOD OR A TERRARIUM!!!
April: You know it’s gonna die right?

Brie: No it won’t.

April: BRIE YOU KILLED A FAKE PLANT!!!

Brie: No it committed suicide!

April: First of all that’s impossible secondly that’s even worse!!

IMG_0418.JPG

Brie: I like this one.

April: Don’t pet it. It might die.

Brie: I’m not gonna kill Planty.

April: Planty?? You just named a plant Planty?

Brie: Well I’m sorry what would you name it?

April: I WOULDN’T IT’S A PLANT!!

Brie: You hurt Planty’s feelings.

April: Oh my gosh.

Brie: It’s okay Planty April doesn’t mean that.

IMG_0420.JPG

IMG_0431.JPG

April: Ugh this is disgusting!! What if spiders are in here??!

Brie: SPIDER!!!!!!

April: WHERE??!!!

Brie: HahahahahahahahahahahahaHAHAHAA!!!!

April: Get over here you little…!

Brie: AHHHHHH!!!

IMG_0432.JPG

Brie: I’M HUNGRY!!!!

April: Fine they have a cooking demonstration with free food.

Brie: Yayyy!!

IMG_0399.JPG

Brie: Is he done yet??

April: Shhhhh

Brie: He’s been cooking for hours!! I’M HUNGRY!
April: SHHHHHHHHHHH! It’s been five minutes!

IMG_0411.JPG

April: This is really good.

Brie: I’m still hungry!!

IMG_0443.JPG

Brie: FINALLY FOOD TRUCKS!!!!!

IMG_0450.JPG

IMG_0448.JPG

IMG_0453.JPG

IMG_0454.JPG

April: Ugh I’m so fat!

Brie: I’m getting seconds!!

IMG_0469.JPG

Brie: BABY CHICKS!!!!!

Thanks for Reading sorry that one was a little short but the food was awesome!! πŸ™‚ Feel free to comment and have an awesome day.

FAREWELL!!!

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

17 thoughts on “Freshtival (Spring Festival)”

Leave a Reply

