Brie’s City Tour

Greetings peasants.

So I did a photoshoot I forget what it was called but it was mostly scenery of Milford center. But everyone seemed to like it, so I thought Brie would show you around some other places. You might’ve noticed my blog posts have gotten a bit unusual not really my typical writing style. Also if you click Meet the Dolls it may be a bit weird since I’m tweaking that. So I’m just playing around for a while making some little changes.  Feedback is always welcome. Feel free to comment as always. If you’re new, welcome firstly. No rules for the comment section just be nice to my followers. Feedback is always good, feel free to comment as always and Enjoy the post.

Now we hand this to Brie.

IMG_9954.JPG

WELCOME TO NEW HAVEN I’M BRIE THE FABULOUS TOUR GUIDE!!!!!!

IMG_0024.JPG

I have no idea what these buildings are but you can pretty much see them at all times.

Cool thing is if you edit this into black and white it looks haunted and a lot like Disney’s tower of terror.

IMG_9958.JPG

This is Atticus  a bookstore and cafe if you look back two years at breakfast with the dolls you’ll see this place again in this post:  https://breakfastwiththedolls.wordpress.com/2015/08/26/a-day-in-the-city/

IMG_9981.JPG

This place has REALLY good lattes by the way. I don’t drink coffee I think it’s gross, but Everyone else does.

Liz: It’s amazing Brie A M A Z I N G.

April: Better than Starbucks.

OKAY,  OKAY I get it you guys like coffee.

IMG_9963.JPG

IMG_9988.JPG

If you’re into stationary they have a lot of neat stuff.

IMG_9986.JPG

IMG_0002.JPG

This store is pretty expensive, but they collect handiwork from women across the globe and give them fair pay for it.

IMG_0003.JPG

IMG_0004.JPG

IMG_0005.JPG

IMG_0006.JPG

Farewell THANKS FOR READING!!!!!!!

-Abby and Brie. 🙂

 

 

 

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

12 thoughts on “Brie’s City Tour”

      1. Oh I love that one!! Salted caramel praline is my fave though. Hey I need a favor. My friend was just diagnosed with panic attacks and depression. Could you pray for him?

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

