Cooking with Hazel/Green Smoothie

I don’t know when this became a thing. But it is for now. Especially since I’m 111% out of ideas. So I’ll hand this over to Hazel, and I’ll go look at Pinterest for ideas and let’s just hope we end up with something besides smoothies. (Note: I know proper English this is just my attempt at dialogue)

IMG_0218.JPG

Hi, so welcome to cooking with Hazel. I’m a recovering vegan because bacon and reasons. But Essie’s still a veggie…..person.Β  Yeah. So in celebration?? Of that. We’re gonna make a green smoothie. It’s gonna look disgusting but oddly they taste really good even Brie likes them now.

IMG_0220.JPG

So you’ll need a blender. So you can shred stuff like My Chem did to your heart. I mean you can try not using a blender but I don’t think that will work. You can try it I’m not blender racist or anything but I don’t think a potato masher is gonna work for you.

IMG_0219.JPG

Alright so you need fruit, kale or spinach preferably kale but both is better, water, ice, yogurt, and a lemon maybe? I don’t know if lemon does anything, you won’t taste it. For some reason I always added it, I don’t know why but….. yeah.

IMG_0222.JPG

Blend your leaves and water together first. Otherwise, you’ll be making green mush and it might taste good but I doubt it. So blend those two together first.

IMG_0227.JPG

Now it looks REALLY gross and it smells it. Actually at any time don’t smell this thing because it will always smell disgusting. This is probably why people don’t drink this stuff but it weirdly tastes good.

IMG_0230.JPG

 

IMG_0231.JPG

It looks a little better once you add the yogurt and the……Where is the honey??

IMG_0233.JPG

Ok so we lost the honey. Again another ingredient that probably doesn’t effect taste and I don’t know why I always add it but I usually do. Well we don’t have honey.

IMG_0235IMG_0234

Now we add the fruit.

IMG_0239.JPG

IMG_0244.JPG

Thanks for Reading FAREWELL

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

17 thoughts on “Cooking with Hazel/Green Smoothie”

      1. Sorry but I don’t really want to give that information out.. :/ I know you totally don’t mean it in like a stalkerish way or anything, but like ya know, internet safety and stuff. And even if there was a convention I’m so incredibly busy I doubt I would be able to go. Plus I’m not like a super huge or dedicated MCR fan or anything, I do really like their music, but I don’t think I’m that qualified of a fan. Sorry if everything I just said was super confusing

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

