AGPS 2 Chipped/ Chocolate chip cookies/ Just me talking/I don’t know what this is ??!!! XD

PEASANTS WE’RE GONNA MAKE THE BEST CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES …………..Oooooh no. The Black Parade just started playing. WHEN I WAS A YOUNG BOY MY FATHER TOOK ME INTO THE CITY!!………Sorry. AND YOU’RE GONNA EAT THEM IF YOU MAKE THEM….. YEAH.WHEN I WAS A YOUNG BOY MY FATHER TOOK ME INTO THE CITY

This is the Photo shoot for Sam’s contest and just me talking btw.

Alright, I’ll save it. Sorry, it’s a favorite and I’m free writing now so it’s the equivalent of a video. WE’LL CARRY OOOONNNNNN!!! ….I’m sorry it’s habit.

IMG_0132.JPG

OK. Now you all get to hear me copy that recipe from the back of the chocolate chip bag.

  • 2 1/4 cups flour
  • 1 tsp baking soda
  • 1 cup butter (2 sticks)
  • 3/4 cups sugar
  • 3/4 brown sugar
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 3/4 chocolate chips
  • Nuts unless you have an allergy. The ER is not the place to be tonight.

IMG_0141.JPG

We’re gonna cream our sugar and butter. Two amazing things folks butter and sugar they taste amazing. Not really healthy but hey History fact: In Renaissance Italy, it was considered beautiful to be fat and pale. Granted they were wealthy still, we need a time machine.

IMG_0145.JPG

So vanilla smells like heaven.Just don’t taste it.Β  Smells like heaven tastes like hell. Also, it’s pricey. So don’t dump it all in a coffee cake like I did once. (It still tasted good for the record)

Add vanilla eggs, then dry ingredients.

IMG_0146.JPG

IMG_0148.JPG

Now here are then nuts. That you DON’T ADD if you have an allergy. Or you’ll end up looking like Honey Boo Boo’s mom’s chin.

IMG_0156.JPG

*Before you ask no this is not diet and yes this is my 3rd cheat day in a row*.

IMG_0158.JPG

IMG_0159.JPG

Ten minutes in the oven at 375 degrees.

NOW YOU GET TO HEAR ME TALK MORE YAYYYYYYYY!!!

*I know you probably just came here for the pics.

 

FINE HERE:

IMG_0164.JPG

IMG_0170.JPG

So one more thing to those who joined Sam’s Photoshoot Competition. If I lower the points in any way, just kick me out alright? I’ve seen a LOT of good work and my team should NOT have to fail just because, my photo’s stink. Ok? So seriously if the points get lowered because of my work lower them for me, not for the rest of my team. And if that gets me kicked out then that’s fine. I’ll still do the Photo shootΒ  if Sam allows me to, I just might not be on a team and I wouldn’t be getting any points.

Awesome job Team Kanani and the other teams. May the force with you.

FAREWELL

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

23 thoughts on “AGPS 2 Chipped/ Chocolate chip cookies/ Just me talking/I don’t know what this is ??!!! XD”

    1. I know *hair flip. I love cookies. XD Thanks Kiki! You could do chipped nail polish, and……….yeah I’m out of ideas sorry. You’ll come up with something you’re creative plus that bead galaxy was pretty cool.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Cool send me a pic when you buy it. I haven’t played with them in about 5-6 years. I love it when I do but my patience is limited. πŸ™‚ Hows Chance doing? I haven’t checked out his blog in a while.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m probably going to make a review post when I get itπŸ˜‰ Wow! Chance is goodπŸ™‚ He’s not a frequent poster but he does reply to comments πŸ˜„

        Like

      3. He’s more frequent than I am for my fangirl blog last time I posted on that it was Christmas. He does an awesome job, I’m impressed by his stuff. So hows life with you any ideas for Chipped?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I’m sure it will turn out great. πŸ˜‰ I have been working on this new header for hours I’m gonna scream. :/ You wanna see? I need a second opinion.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

