Goddess of Galaxies AGPS contest

Hi. Samantha is hosting a contest thing for photoshoots…So this is my entry for galaxy. Enjoy.

 

IMG_0057.JPG

IMG_0070.JPG

IMG_0078.JPG

IMG_0082.JPG

img_0075

IMG_0093.JPG

IMG_0055.JPG

IMG_0060.JPG

IMG_0073.JPG

IMG_0077.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

15 thoughts on “Goddess of Galaxies AGPS contest”

  1. Wow, this is really cool! It was super smart to take it at a museum. I like how we both did our photo shoots of Kanani! Except, of course, you had Josh too. I love you, Josh! πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

    -Izzy-

    sewsweetdollies.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

