The Sunshine Blogger Award

img_0233-1

WELCOME PEASANTS!!!!

I was nominated by this lovely peasant,  RAINBOW GIRL!

https://borntoinspireblog.wordpress.com/

So before you read this post… GO FOLLOW HER BLOG! Or I will consider demoting you to jesters. Although I may be accidentally promoting you can’t much lower than peasant. Of course,  you all are all highly classy peasants.

NOMINEES BECAUSE NO ONE CARES UNLESS THEY’RE NOMINATED OTHERWISE THIS WOULD BE A Q & A.

And ELEVEN are you serious??!!!! I don’t even know that many people IRL nevermind nominees. Eleven that’s in a fandom not one of mine but it’s in someone’s. I think it’s stranger things. Anyway. Nominees right.

  1. Kiki   https://cherrycola22.wordpress.com/
  2. jalapeno17
  3.  samanthadolls
  4. Rachel Vincent
  5. kaitlynrh1
  6. Julia
  7. For Tyeth I know I’m so helpful with your busy schedules I keep nominating you 😀
  8. …I’m forgetting someone.
  9. La de da de da I have to nominate eleven people
  10. Jacksepticeye
  11. My Chemical Romance
  12. The president
  13. Sherlock

Yay I’m so good at nominations!!!! (Not really)

Rules … Unfortunately

  • Thank the person/persons that nominated you and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you,
  • Nominate 11 other people and give them 11 new questions to answer.
  • List the rules and display the award.

I never get why thank the nominator is a thing. You should do that anyways. It’s common courtesy.

Questions for Nominees

  • Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate?
  • What is your most prized possession?
  • Who is your best bloggy buddy? (lightsabers count)
  •  What is your religion?
  • Who is your role model?
  • Morning person or night person?
  • Pick your poison below. (You have to pick one)
  • Image result for fandom pills
  • What’s your Starbucks order?
  • Favorite color? Yes, I’m running out of ideas.
  • Pick your weapon Sword, lightsaber, bow and arrow, hatchet, or the Bible?
  • Does your family have any holiday traditions
  • Bonus Question: If you could learn any other language which one would you choose?

Answers

Which animal would you rather be: Bunny or Bee?

Bee. You get to sting people you don’t like. Also, I love yellow.

Expensive gold frame or Curvy worn old wood frame?

Expensive gold frame. Classier.

Would you rather work at a toy store or a book store?

Bookstore and I wanna attach a coffee shop to it. Open all night for the people who need to get the next book or need a study break. Free lattes after midnight. Books are 60% off on Fandom Friday.

Laptop or Tablet?

Laptop. I’m not leaving Watson…. My laptop is named Watson if that wasn’t clear.

Pick a color to dye your hair: Purple, Blue or Red? (You don’t actually have to dye your hair it’s just a question!)

Image result for gerard way red hair

RED.

Tv or Radio?

Radio, music is better. I can get Sherlock on Netflix.

Pick a fictional world to live in and explain your decision.

I HAVE SO MANY!!!!!

I want to say The Shire because 7 meals a day come on it’s food we all love food unless we’re dieting.

BUT….. Sherlock. …..AGH THIS IS SO HARD!!!

Sherlock. I have to pick Sherlock. I need to have tea with Mrs. Hudson and I wanna read Johns blog, and…. I can’t believe I’m saying this. I admire Moriarty’s work as a villain and he has scared me to death and Sherlock… That was too soon. But that guy is creepy. Also, Sherlock is amazing I mean he’d be criticizing me 24/7 but that guy is just perfect.

How many pets do you have/want to have? What are their names?

One Snickers. He’s adorable. Want? I want every dog ever.

What’s your favorite season?

Winter. I love snow and rain.

Cake or cupcake?

Cupcake. Ooooh Samantha has a new blog post. Sorry, notification popped up, but yeah cupcakes unless the cake is ice cream.

Pick one book that you have to read for 7 days straight.

Magnus Chase.

FAREWELL PEASANTS!!!!

 

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

1 thought on “The Sunshine Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

