Mission Valentine: Part two (FINALE).

misssion-v

YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND ME IN THE PAST. I CAN BE CREATED IN THE PRESENT, BUT THE FUTURE CAN NEVER TAINT ME. WHAT AM I???

Liz: Huh…… Maybe no.

April: Kiki suggested memories.

Liz: Perfect where do you find memories??

April: A scrapbook?

IMG_9677.JPG

April: How many of these do we have?

Liz: About eight, three if you cut out the baby pictures.

April: I don’t see anything.

Liz: Me neither….What else could it be??

April: Boyfriends??

Liz: ………I’m going to pretend I didn’t just hear that.

April: What? It might be.

Liz: YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND ME IN THE PAST. I CAN BE CREATED IN THE PRESENT, BUT THE FUTURE CAN NEVER TAINT ME.

Liz: Boyfriends can be tainted.

April: Fictional boyfriends can’t.

Liz: They can die.

April: No.

Liz: ……Sherlock, Finnick, Newt, Augustus,…

April: STOP I GET IT YOU’RE GONNA MAKE ME CRY!!!

Liz: HISTORY!!!

April: Huh?

Liz: HISTORY WHERE DO YOU FIND HISTORY?!!

April: A book?

Liz: TO THE LIBRARY!!!

IMG_9682.JPG

April: What kind of history are we looking for? French, English, German, American..?

Liz: No idea but we’ll find it somewhere.

…………TWO HOURS LATER………………………

IMG_9692.JPG

IMG_9694.JPG

Liz: It’s not here. is it?

April: Not in these at least.

Liz: I’ll go look in the paperbacks.

April: Good Luck!

IMG_9701.JPG

IMG_9705.JPG

April: LIZ I FOUND IT!!!
Liz: Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Library remember.

Liz: What does it say?

April: SOME LIKE ME HOT SOME LIKE ME COLD SOME LIKE ME SWEET AND SOME LIKE ME BOLD.

IMG_9710.JPG

Liz: Ice cream?

April: Who likes warm ice cream?

Liz: I know sorry i need some caffeine.

April:………………..CAFFEINE!

April: COFFEE!

IMG_9715.JPG

Liz: Well this got us nowhere.

April: Wait what’s this?

…OUTSIDE

 

 

IMG_9716.JPG

Yes my town looks like Narnia I know.

IMG_9724.JPG

 

IMG_9721.JPG

Liz: Well we found Cupid??

April: Who are you? Hazel?

Aileen: I’m a leprechaun and this guy is Cupid. He’s keeping St. Patricks Day from coming.

April: You aren’t wearing green.

Aileen: So? It’s gold I like gold.

Cupid: *Gestures towards object in snow

lizcupid.jpg

lucky.jpg

IMG_9740.JPGLiz: Owwwwwwwwwwww.

IMG_9741.JPG

April: THWACK!!

IMG_9742.JPG

Cupid: You’re kidding me I have a bow and arrow. She has a sword. And a makeup artist knocks a goddess out with a backpack.

April: Girly girls have dark sides too. I may be basic but I’m not dumb I know where to hit people.

IMG_9752.JPG

IMG_9805.JPG

IMG_9808.JPG

IMG_9810.JPG

April: Thanks for the chocolate Cupid.

Liz: I should get all the chocolate I got bruised the worst.

April: Excuse you who knocked the enemy out cold?

Cupid: You peasants have no clue I made a holiday.

Liz: Pretty boy you couldn’t get out of Lil Miss Aileen’s trap.

April: I GET THE CHOCOLATE!!

HAPPY VERY VERY VERY BELATEDย  VALENTINES DAY!!!!

BEHIND THE SCENES:

How to do the make up.

https://brunchwiththedolls.wordpress.com/2017/02/18/aprils-make-up-tutorials-cuts-bruises-blood/

IMG_9747.JPG

 

IMG_9769.JPG

 

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

9 thoughts on “Mission Valentine: Part two (FINALE).”

  1. It’s so cool that the answers that I thought might be it were in there! Thank you! And that next riddle I was like ‘What?’ Then when I saw the answer I was like ‘Of course!’ ๐Ÿ˜„ And nice finale!
    ๐Ÿฐ-Kiki-๐Ÿฐ

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you!! I KNOW DO YOU REALIZE HOW FREAKY IT IS EVERY TIME I HEAR BELLS I START FREAKING OUT I SWEAR THAT WHITE WITCH IS JUST HANGING AROUND WITH SOME TURKISH DELIGHTS!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

