Mission Valentine: Part One (the return of SOSS)

First thing’s first: Happy Valentines Day!! I hope you and your ice cream carton have a nice happy life together. Now after two seasons of Sherlock, The entire MCR album, the Disney soundtrack, and me looking like an idiot while brainstorming this plot out loud in Walmart. Here is your Valentines Day series, it’s only 2 or 3 parts so I won’t bore you.

(If you were there in the beginning of breakfast with the dolls you may remember the clubhouse it lasted a year before it was deleted.)

 

 

July, 7, 2014-2015

SOSSΒ  (Secret Organization Of Spy Sisters)has been discontinued due to complications.The girls have new identities. The code names are disabled. The clubhouse is destroyed, Flex and Barbie and Holmes meet their match, Kit’s newspapers are burned,Β  Julia is gone forever.

TWO YEARS LATER…….

 

IMG_9647.JPG

IMG_9646.JPG

Liz: *Snoring

April: Lizzy!!

Liz: *snorts *snoring

April: LIZ!!

Liz:………

April: FELICITY ELIZABETH MERRIMAN RYDER!!!!!!!!!!

Liz: WHAAT!!!!!!! WHAT CONVINCES YOU TO DISTURB MY PRECIOUS FIVE MINUTES OF SLEEP?!! I’VE HAVEN’T SLEPT FOR DAYS!!!!!

Liz: AND DON’T USE MY MIDDLE NAME!!

April: Geez Felicity ELIZABETH Merriman Ryder woke up on the wrong side of the bed.

Liz: I’M NOT EVEN IN BED YOU UNEDUCATED…Are those sticky buns?

April: From Grace’s Bakery

Liz: That girl can bake. Should’ve convinced her to move in when I had a chance.

IMG_9651.JPG

Liz: What happened to the chocolate tarts?

April: She ran out, when did you convince her to move in?

Liz: *chewing

Liz: Almost did. May, 2015.

April: What happened?

Liz: She moved to France, you know her. She switches countries now and then.

April: No I just assumed she always lived in France, and one of her friends took over.

Josie: Sorry to butt in but you guys got mail.

IMG_9656.JPG

Liz: What is it?

April: Doesn’t say…It says it’s classified.

April: Oh my gosh!

Liz: What??

April: It’s a mission.

Liz: Wait, what?!! Let me see.

April: We haven’t had a mission in two years… Why now?

Liz: I don’t know.

IMG_9659.JPG

Liz: Mission Valentine: Kidnapping. Cupid vanished February ninth twenty seventeen.

April: Cupid? As in lovey dovey arrow dude.

Liz: Yeah, he’ gone. The kidnapper left this.

IMG_9660.JPG

April: YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND ME IN THE PAST. I CAN BE CREATED IN THE PRESENT, BUT THE FUTURE CAN NEVER TAINT ME. WHAT AM I???

Liz: He wants to play a game doesn’t he?

April: Sounds like it.

Liz: Then let’s get playing.

IMG_9664.JPG

IMG_9665.JPG

IMG_9672.JPG

MISSSION V.jpg

CLUE ONE:Β  YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND ME IN THE PAST. I CAN BE CREATED IN THE PRESENT, BUT THE FUTURE CAN NEVER TAINT ME. WHAT AM I???

CAN YOU SOLVE THE RIDDLES??

CAN YOU SAVE CUPID????

CAN YOU SAVE VALENTINES DAY?

PART TWO COMING SOON..

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

40 thoughts on “Mission Valentine: Part One (the return of SOSS)”

      1. Your mom gets it right, dolldimensions gets it right.And you and I are just sitting over here like uhhhhhhhhhhh house??? XD At first when I tried to solve it I couldn’t get it either.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. YES HOW??!!!HOW DID YOU GET THAT?!!! AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW Thank you so much!!!! They would! Now I’m imagining Brie getting stuck in the zip line,while your dolls are just sipping tea enjoying the show. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

