Superbowl 2017

Oh, look two days behind right off schedule as usual.I’m not a Patriot fan or a Falcon I hate both.  Oh well, I have nothing new say except Thank you for the 8o cent coffee Patriots. Enjoy the post. It’s a short one.

IMG_9426.JPG

K: GET TO THE GAME ALREADY!!!!

Announcer: Please rise for our national anthem.

Kit: I don’t wanna I wanna sit.

Everyone else: KIT!!!

IMG_9442.JPG

Kit: Josie you aren’t standing.

Josie: I AM DISABLED!!!!

Josie: Also I’m saluting.

………Land of the free da da da da oh come on we sing it every Sunday we all know how it goes.

IMG_9449.JPG

Kit: Why does the conductor doing the chicken dance?

April: I’ll be very disappointed if Steve Rogers doesn’t fly in here on a bald eagle showering us with Doritos.

Liz: He’s saving it for the Fourth of July.

Just to classify who’s on which team:

IMG_9461.JPG

Patriots(New England): Josie, Kit, K, Essie

IMG_9459.JPG

Falcons (Atlanta, Georgia:) Liz, Brie, Hazel, April

Josie: Prepare to die from the power of Dunkin Donuts

Liz: Ha sure thing Josie.

April: There is no way were losing this.

…………………Ya sure about that April Sure?

IMG_9456.JPG

Liz: YES KICK THEIR BUTTS FALCONS!!!!!!

………………..I’m skipping the halftime show because it’s not P!ATD or any other band I like.

Josie: YES!!! FREE COFFEE WELL 80 CENT COFFEE!!!

Liz: No NO COME ON THAT WAS NEW ENGLANDS FIFTH ONE!!

Kit: Hahhahahahaha!!

K: We do cheat, though.

Essie: Not this time we’re getting better.

 

Thanks for Reading, Sorry for the lack of pictures.

FAREWELL KILLJOYS, AND PEASANTS.

*That was your song reference btw.

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

21 thoughts on “Superbowl 2017”

      1. Yeah you didn’t like football. Football is awesome no offense. I mean come on appetizers, Green Bay, quarterbacks if you’re into that, jerseys, merchandise. Food. Food is awesome. Just sayin awesome game you’re missing out on all those^^^ If you don’t watch it. Right? Plus it’s always fun to upset the neighbors by screaming at the TV. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

