Babysitting Terrors

Well, it’s been a million years since I’ve made an actual photo story…. I never call them photo stories probably because that’s all I write pretty much. Anyways I have a lot of posts to do. We should have a tutorial coming up and I never posted Christmas….. and it’s January 14th… Nice job Abby.

Friday Night 8:57 p.m.

IMG_9013.JPG

Hazel: How much exactly are we getting paid?

Josie: We’ll figure it out after.

K: *kisses Brie.

K: Love ya

Josie: *Kisses Kitty

Josie: Be good Kit no caffeine tonight.

Liz: Oh yes the trauma their being left alone for a few hours, whatever shall we do.

K: Oh shut up Liz.

April: I’M GETTING HUNGRY PEOPLE!!!

K: Alright you’re gonna be good right??

LOVEY.jpg

Brie & Kit: The best.

April: Let’s go already!!!

img_9020

Essie: What do you mean we don’t know how much we’re getting paid??!!!!!

Hazel: I didn’t think it was important!!!

Essie: OF COURSE IT’S IMPORTANT HOW ELSE ARE WE GOING TO PAY RENT??!!

Hazel: Well it’s not like we’re getting paid 100 bucks an hour!!

……………..Meanwhile……………………………………………………………………….

Brie at the fridge.jpg

*Angelic Choir*

Brie:……

Kit: …………Are you thinking what I’m thinking?

Essie: What on earth?!!

IMG_9034.JPG

IMG_9035.JPG

Essie: WHAT ARE YOU DOING???!!!!

Kit:………………

Brie: RUN!!!
img_9036

IMG_9037.JPG

img_9038

Brie: TA TA!!!!

Essie: BRIANA ANN JOHNSON GET YOUR BUTT OVER HERE!!!!!!!!

IMG_9040.JPG

Kit: BRIE HELP!!

Brie: Catch!!!

img_9046

Brie: WAIT!!!!!

Kit: Oh that’s not good.

Essie: ARRGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kit: Back up a little Brie.

IMG_9057.JPG

Essie: EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

Kit: AHH!!!

Brie: KITTY!!!
IMG_9061.JPG

IMG_9065.JPG

Hazel: I’M GONNA GET YOU LITTLE MONSTER!!!!

IMG_9067.JPG

Hazel: Let me in!!
Brie: NO!!

Hazel: LET ME IN!!!

Brie: NO VILLIAN!!

IMG_9068.JPG

Brie: Catch me if you can!!

Hazel: Aghh!! Brie you owe me some plants for this!!

Brie: WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

Hazel: BRIANA ANN WAIT TILL KANANI HEARS THIS!!!

Brie: Who’s Kanani??

Hazel: K.

Brie: Oh okay.

img_9076img_9077

Brie: Hehehehe!!

IMG_9081.JPG

Brie: FAREWELL PEASANT!!!!!!!

Brie: AHHHHH!!!

Hazel: Nice… Oh, shoot.

K:…………………………………

Josie:…………………………………………

Brie: Ummmm Heh Heh, Hi guys.

K:…………You’re grounded.

Josie: No dessert either.

K: And you aren’t getting paid!

Hazel: What?! WHY!!

K: You’re terrible at babysitting that’s why.

img_9088

THANKS FOR READING!!!!

MTFBWY,

Abby. 🙂

Author: Abby

Hi I'm Abby. A fangirl and a blogger who LOVES food, books, movies, shoes, and more food. I have two blogs The Blog of a Fangirl and Breakfast with the Dolls. One is for my American girl dolls. The other is my life/fandoms. I hope you enjoy them. -Abby Abby

7 thoughts on “Babysitting Terrors”

Leave a Reply

